You’re Actually Beautiful

FAT
No I wouldn't date her, she's too fat.
Is she seriously wearing that?
She can't pull that off.
What was she thinking?
What a hippo.
She's bigger than the side of a house.
Can she even reach her toes?
Look at the weird fat girl.
She's so disgusting.

Slow down…
Your food's not going anywhere.
You eat too much, that's why you're fat.
You don't have to eat just because you're bored.
Why're you picking at that? It's good for you.
She never met a piece of chocolate she didn't eat.

I care about you, which is why I need you to get in shape.
You won't be a team player if you're not in shape.
Keep up the good work, I believe in you.

One of my friends asked what it was like to date a big girl.
He's an idiot. Don't listen to him.
I don't like him anyway.
It's okay, don't cry I don't agree.
It'll be okay. I love you.

At least I'm not 200 plus pounds!
I know what he said isn't right.
There's no excuse.
But he's not going to apologize.
So I'll do it for him.
Now I'm gonna make it all about me.
Even though you're the one that's fat.

Forgive them. They don't know what they're saying.
They don't know how much it hurts.
They don't have to live with the pain.
They get to go home and forget, but she'll remember forever.
Every time she eats, every time she's alone, every time she's with someone.
The words will never go away.
They never go away.

No I'm not interested, she could stand to lose some weight.

Leave a Reply

